Tune in and listen!

May 13, 2009

KFAN: On AirKFAN AM 1130 Tonight

I’m going to be guest co-hosting on the Sludge and Lake Show tonight (Wednesday) at 8 p.m.  Check them out here.

A little history…

I first met the KFAN family while doing a media blitz back when I danced in the NBA.  Cory Cove, aka Sludge, saw my interest in broadcast and asked if I wanted to guest on his show.  The “guesting” evolved into a full-on co-host during the Friday night broadcasts.  During the time I was on air, we put almost all sports talk to the side and talked relationships, pop culture, Minneapolis, etc.  Think Love Line.

I have been on the show sparingly in the past year due to travel, but I’m happy to be back on tonight.  Get your questions ready!  I look forward to your call.  🙂

Happy listening!

Nat

Leave a Reply

